Postdoctoral Researchers

postdoctor in group last updated time :  2018/04/08

Name Email (at)bao.ac.cn Comments Research area Photo
Chunhui Shi shichunhui@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor Pulsar search  
Jing Tang jtang@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor Magnetic field in brown dwarf  
TaoChung Ching  tching@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor Star formation  
Erin Scott Postdoctor
Chenhui Niu peterniu@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor FRB searching, Digital Backend Design
Jumei Yao jmyao@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor Pulsar and ISM
Eswaraiah Chakali eswaraiahc@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor Star formation, Magnetic fields, Multi-wavelength polarimetry

Former Postdoctor

Name Email (at)bao.ac.cn Comments Research area Photo
Marko Krco marko@mkastro.net Postdoctor  Evolution of interstellar medium and star formation
Meng Yu vela.yumeng@gmail.com Postdoctor, until 2017.8 Pulsar timing and pulsar search  
XiaoHu Li xiaohu@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor, FAST fellow Astrochemistry
Yogesh Chandola yogesh.chandola@gmail.com Postdoctor, until 2017.7 Radio galaxies  
Zhiyuan Ren jessezy@163.com Postdoctor, until 2016.1 Star formation, observation of millimeter interferometer array  
Ran Duan duan0004@gmail.com Postdoctor, until 2018 Technology of adio receiver and backend  
Lei Zhu lzhu@nao.cas.cn Postdoctor until 2014