About the NAOC/ISM Science Forum:

The NAOC’s ISM group is pleased to announce the 2020 NAOC/ISM Science Forum, which will take place at the NAOC campus on Friday, April 24 from 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Beijing Standard Time. Oral presentations will be delivered in room A508 and streamed online. The online e-posters will be presented on the Forum website.


Chao-Wei Tsai (co-Chair, NAOC)
Di Li (co-Chair, NAOC)
Jingwen Wu (NAOC)
Weiwei Zhu (NAOC)
Ran Duan (NAOC)
Zheng Zheng (NAOC)


Sean Lake (Chair, NAOC)
Chao-Wei Tsai
Hualei Lyu (NAOC)


Sean Lake (lake.nao.cas.cn)
Chao-Wei Tsai (cwtsai.nao.cas.cn)